AP Racing parts

Meet The Team

AP Racing have a dedicated Technical and Sales team covering both its Race, Road and Special Vehicle areas, here is a chance to put some faces to the conversations you will have.

Sales

Richard Gregory

Head of Sales

Richard Gregory

Head of Sales

02476883320

Sean Walsh

Sales Manager

Sean Walsh

Sales Manager

+44 (0)24 7688 3324

Heather Fisher

Senior Customer Service

Heather Fisher

Senior Customer Service

+44 (0)24 7688 3327

heather.fisher@apracing.co.uk

Matthew Faulkner

Customer Liaison Co-ordinator

Matthew Faulkner

Customer Liaison Co-ordinator

+44 (0)24 7688 3323

matthew.faulkner@apracing.co.uk

Lois Freemantle

Customer Service

Lois Freemantle

Customer Service

+44 (0)24 7688 2710

lois.freemantle@apracing.co.uk

Sales Engineers

Ian Nash

Technical Sales / New Business Manager

Ian Nash

Technical Sales / New Business Manager

+44 (0)24 7688 3311

ian.nash@apracing.co.uk

Steve Hood

Technical Sales Manager USA

Steve Hood

Technical Sales Manager USA

001 704 674 4199

steve.hood@apracing-usa.com

Oliver Moore

Formula 1 & Single Seater

Oliver Moore

Formula 1 & Single Seater

+44 (0)24 7688 2712

oliver.moore@apracing.co.uk

Matthew Dodd

Roadcar / Special Vehicle

Matthew Dodd

Roadcar / Special Vehicle

+44 (0)24 7688 3339

matthew.dodd@apracing.co.uk

Jason Carpenter

Formula 1 & Single Seater

Jason Carpenter

Formula 1 & Single Seater

+44 (0)24 76883317

jason.carpenter@apracing.co.uk

Harry Pick

Project Co-Ordinator

Harry Pick

Project Co-Ordinator

+44 (0)24 7688 3326

harry.pick@apracing.co.uk

Thomas Butterworth

Internal Technical Support

Thomas Butterworth

Internal Technical Support

+44 (0)24 7688 2708

thomas.butterworth@apracing.co.uk

Adam Chan

China / Asia Liaison

Adam Chan

China / Asia Liaison

+44 (0)24 7688 2706

adam.chan@apracing.co.uk

Joe Bennett

Marketing & Product Group

Joe Bennett

Marketing & Product Group

(0)24 7688 3348

joe.bennett@apracing.co.uk

Contact us today if you need any help finding the right product for you +44 (0) 24 7663 9595